Sales Team

We are specialized in multilingual sales so never mind speaking to us in your regional languages and get things done. Be it a product/solution/service request, feel free to approach our sales team who will provide you with the fullest details for you to make a decision.


In cases where demos are required, the team shall fix an appointment with you and conduct the demo. All your custom requirements will be duly noted and assessed being assuring you with the final solution/service.


Below are the sales executives, each specialized in one or the other regional language and would be at their best to serve you.


   Ranjan

   biswaranjan@voxvalley.com

    +91 87 9001 3737

   sales.voxvalley

   salevoxvalley@gmail.com

   voxvalley.ranjan@yahoo.com

   Aneesh Kumar MG

   aneeshkumar@voxvalley.com

    +91 87 9077 3737

    aneeshvoxvalley

   aneeshvoxvalley@gmail.com

   aneeshmg09@yahoo.com





   Saurabh Shivdasan

   saurabh.s@voxvalley.com

    +91 97 0111 2163

   Saurabh.shivdasan1

   saurabhvoxvalley@gmail.com

    saurabh.shivdasan@yahoo.com

   Jabeen Fatima

   fatima.jabeen@voxvalley.com

    +91 88 9781 1322

    jabeen.fatima72

   jabeen.vox@gmail.com

    jabeenvoxvalley@yahoo.com





   Sandeep Sajjan

   sandeep@voxvalley.com

    +91 87 9001 3636

    sandy5341

   Mohammad Hossain

   hossain@voxvalley.com

    +880 19551 99767

    hossain917

   hossainvoxvalley@gmail.com

   hossainvoxvalley@yahoo.com





   Tanusri Sinha Roy

   tanusri@voxvalley.com

    +91 88 9781 1533

    tanusri.voxvalley

   tanusri.voxvalley@gmail.com

   tanusrivoxvalley@yahoo.com